Sunshine in the Darkness

It was a very damp day indeed. The clouds either let out a downpour or mist throughout the day.

While rain is a very good thing, it can get a little tiring for my happy little garden critters. Fortunately the fairies have created their own little suns to light up their festivities.

fairy sun fairy sun2

It might not give off light or warmth, but it certainly made me smile.

I am a dreamer who loves to explore the world through words. I hope to inspire others to live in peace and be their best selves. I also have an affinity for flamingos, gnomes, and all things magical. They live happily in my gardens.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in June's Humor
8 comments on “Sunshine in the Darkness
  1. SD Gates says:

    Those are beautiful flowers. What are they? I am sorry you are having such crummy weather. I could send you some of our endlessly sunny days if you would like!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

