One Liner Wednesday – Best Decision

I am jumping into the One Liner Wednesday simply because I had my yearly (female) physical today and when asked the usual question, I had to laugh at my “one line”.

 

I gave up menstruating 13 months ago, best decision I ever made.

(still laughing)

 

About

I love gardening and magical beings. My profile is a garden ready to be created,

Tagged with:
Posted in Uncategorized
8 comments on “One Liner Wednesday – Best Decision
  1. LindaGHill says:

    Hahahaha! I could have told you it was a good decision three years ago! 😀 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. joey says:

    OH MY GOODNESS! YOU LUCKY, LUCKY WOMAN!!!
    I am totally happy for you and not jealous at all! x

    *cries into tea*
    I don’t know why!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. lisakunk says:

    Yep. That’s a good one.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment