Alphabet Soup – U

Atoz U       444b7-u

 

May you have an Utterly Unsurpassed, Uplifting, Unrivaled day.

May your enemies be Ultimately Unlucky, Undermined and Under ground.

 

Oh, and yes, it is an Umbrella sort of day, but I don’t like to think about that.

I am a dreamer who loves to explore the world through words. I hope to inspire others to live in peace and be their best selves. I also have an affinity for flamingos, gnomes, and all things magical. They live happily in my gardens.

Posted in Uncategorized
6 comments on “Alphabet Soup – U
  1. Angie says:

    Uh, it’s an Umbrella day here, too, in Toronto. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Joanne Sisco says:

    It’s an umbrella day here too, but I’m undeterred 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. joey says:

    I could go for uplifting. Off I go, we shall see what the hump brings!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Dan Antion says:

    Umbrellas rule the day, here too. But, as long as my enemies are underground, I’m good.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

