Alphabet Soup – S

This is a post with split personality. It is part of Linda Hill’s Stream of Consciousness Saturday with the prompt being Spell, and the AtoZchallenge being S. s

May you have a Simply Spectacular, Special, Scintillating day.

May your enemies Suffer Silently, Shuddering into Submission.

 

May we be able to cast SPELLs wonderfully well – spells that bring about peace, health and great wealth to all.

I wouldn’t mind a spell that could get the trees I want relocated without me having to use a shovel.

Or a spell that would bring rain when needed and sun when our wells were full.

 

 

I am a dreamer who loves to explore the world through words. I hope to inspire others to live in peace and be their best selves. I also have an affinity for flamingos, gnomes, and all things magical. They live happily in my gardens.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in atozchallenge, SoCS
4 comments on “Alphabet Soup – S
  1. Joanne Sisco says:

    Wow, you’re at *s* already! Where did this month go?!

    After a busy sunny day outside doing yard work, I’m labeling myself as ‘sleepy’ 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. joey says:

    So happy today, I’m not even aware of enemies 😉
    Happy Saturday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

