Alphabet Soup – Y

May your day be Youthful and Yellow.

20170428_170857

I love when yellow Tonka Trucks are found in a garden, ready to do business.

20170428_171016

I think this is a helmet. I found it in my dear friend’s garden. A goofy yellow smile to brighten my day.

20170429_170634

I yellow bumble bee pollinating my azalea. Praise be to the bees for without them we perish. Special note – may our enemies be without bees. 🙂

20170429_171321

It’s blurry because it was flying, but there is a yellow butterfly. I saw one on my azalea, but it wouldn’t cooperate with my photography.

May your enemies be left Yearning.

I am a dreamer who loves to explore the world through words. I hope to inspire others to live in peace and be their best selves. I also have an affinity for flamingos, gnomes, and all things magical. They live happily in my gardens.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in atozchallenge, Uncategorized
4 comments on “Alphabet Soup – Y
  1. Dan Antion says:

    I miss the simple days of playing with a truck in the yard 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. joey says:

    Tonka trucks were the best! 🙂 It’s a day that has me yearning, but a little yearning is good for the soul, hm?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

