Alphabet Soup – M – Moo

This is brought to you by two sponsors.

Linda Hill’s SOCS

3b028-m

AtoZ challenge

* I tried to have them side by side, but my mind is not up to it right now. Maybe I will come back. Don’t count on it.

 

Moo – do you hear me? Moo! That’s the prompt for SOCS.

I had a Mooving day. It was Moo’rific. My human needed a new phone so we Mooved on down to the new location of our favorite gadget place. We got him a new phone which will now play Moo’sic and even more importantly, Howard Stern. We also got him his own computer – also known as a Moo’puter. And, because I was there and apparently the only person I know (being friends and female family members) who doesn’t have a FitBit, I got one. It’s definitely going to get me Mooving, and Moo’tivated to take care of myself. It did not come in pink, which made me slightly Moody.

All items purchased were birthday presents/Christmas presents because we didn’t exchange this year.

On our way home we passed by a bunch of farms which were full of cows. I am sure they said, “Moo.”

Now, for the Alphabet Soup….

May you have a Mooving, Magical, Majestic, Mighty, Mystical day.

May your enemies be missing.

 

 

I am a dreamer who loves to explore the world through words. I hope to inspire others to live in peace and be their best selves. I also have an affinity for flamingos, gnomes, and all things magical. They live happily in my gardens.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in atozchallenge, SoCS
10 comments on “Alphabet Soup – M – Moo
  1. joey says:

    I’m having a marvelous day, and hope you are too 🙂

    Like

  2. Dan Antion says:

    Thanks for these good wishes. Halfway through the month, my enemies don’t have a chance 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Joanne Sisco says:

    I was trying desperately to think of *m* words which mean spending a day doing absolutely nothing, nada, zilch … but it was too much work.

    So I think I’m just going to melt into my morning coffee and contemplate the magnificence of spring 🙂

    Happy Easter, Manee!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. My cat is called Moo! I’m not sure why now though. She looks nothing like a cow!

    Like

Leave a Reply

