Alphabet Soup – J

May you have a Just, Jubilant, Joyful, Jet-flying day.

May your enemies be Jailed. 

I am a dreamer who loves to explore the world through words. I hope to inspire others to live in peace and be their best selves. I also have an affinity for flamingos, gnomes, and all things magical. They live happily in my gardens.

Tagged with:
Posted in Uncategorized
16 comments on “Alphabet Soup – J
  1. John Holton says:

    Never heard “jet flying” before…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. joey says:

    May I just heal?

    Hope your day is Jubilant 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Dan Antion says:

    Jumping for joy at the approach of the weekend.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Joanne Sisco says:

    hmmm – this was for yesterday and my day was considerably less than joyful and jet-flying. Nothing serious, just a dentist appointment and those visits never make me happy.

    Hope the rest of your week is FULL of jubilation! 🙂

    Like

    • Think of your teeth as perfect just because they exist. I am curious why you wrote this was for yesterday. I have been “off” (as in not on top of things recently), but as far as my calendar says, today is “J” because we don’t do Sundays. Please (Not being offensive) tell me if I am wrong, or did you just have a dentist appointment yesterday?

      Like

Leave a Reply

