Alphabet Soup – H

3f475-h

AtoZ – H

May you have a Happy, Healthy, Hilarious, Heartwarming day.

May your enemies be hindered and hidden.

I am sorry this is posted so late. It has been a Hectic day for me. I have not even read anyone’s posts in the last few days. I hope to get caught up soon.

I am a dreamer who loves to explore the world through words. I hope to inspire others to live in peace and be their best selves. I also have an affinity for flamingos, gnomes, and all things magical. They live happily in my gardens.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in atozchallenge, Uncategorized
6 comments on “Alphabet Soup – H
  1. Dan Antion says:

    Here’s to your happiness.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. joey says:

    Hectic, she wrote.
    Yes. Not healthy, not happy, not hilarious, not heartwarming, either. But tomorrow is another day 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Well, I worked for pay (wealthier than had I not), you know my occupation, so you know parts (where people think they can get away with things) were hilarious. Just came back from the neighbor’s and had a great time – heartwarming. Tomorrow is another day. I have book club, have not finished the book (yet) because I don’t like it. Still, I have hope you soon there will be a day when I am on top of the world.

      Like

  3. Don’t have hope “you “, meant “that”

    Like

  4. Joanne Sisco says:

    Yesterday was all of those things – minus the hectic. It was a feel-good kind of day and I hope you have one of those today 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

