Alphabet Soup – G

Letter G                                       g

May you have a Glorious, Grand, Gratitude-filled day.

May your enemies be Grated and Gobbled by Goblins.

 

Now for the SoCS post…. the prompt is give, given, giving.

Give those fears and worries a quick and strong kick into the wind. Wouldn’t it be nice if we were given a huge grater that we could use to shred all of the things that hold us back?

I would love to watch the goblins cheer in gratitude as they gobble up all the terrible things in the world. I would hope they would go away afterwards. I don’t know that I really want goblins hanging around my home.

Anyway, I had to try to combine the challenges. May your day be GREAT!

 

I am a dreamer who loves to explore the world through words. I hope to inspire others to live in peace and be their best selves. I also have an affinity for flamingos, gnomes, and all things magical. They live happily in my gardens.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in atozchallenge, SoCS, Stream of Consciousness Saturday, Uncategorized
6 comments on “Alphabet Soup – G
  1. SD Gates says:

    Good blending of blogging challenges. And I love the idea of the huge grater. I am already behind on my A-Z blogging challenge posts, still pondering “F” and here you are doing fancy things like writing posts that take care of 2 challenges at once!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Joanne Sisco says:

    I like the idea of grinding up all my problems and having them gobbled by goblins. I think I’m going to hold onto that visual today 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. annika says:

    Gobbled by goblins hehehehe 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  4. joey says:

    Gobbled by goblins is awfully cute! I had a great, gratitude-filled day 😀 And you?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

