No Words

Found these outside

Took a picture or two

I have no words

For the pictures

Do you?

I am a dreamer who loves to explore the world through words. I hope to inspire others to live in peace and be their best selves. I also have an affinity for flamingos, gnomes, and all things magical. They live happily in my gardens.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Flamingo February, Uncategorized
11 comments on “No Words
  1. Sally says:

    Flamingo seeds. If you plant them, flamingos will grow. It’s a pretty miraculous thing.

    Liked by 3 people

  2. joey says:

    NO idea, but Sally’s idea sounds great 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. mariemalo says:

    In the news, two more ducks lost their bills due to black bill disease.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Phil Ryan says:

    Hmmm, unusual creatures
    I can’t see their features
    Perhaps they arrived from afar
    They’re truly beguiling
    I hope that they’re smiling
    They’re here because Fancy’s a star 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  5. annika says:

    At first I thought they were some kind of oddly shaped beans, but on closer inspection… :O
    I think you should put them in a “Lost & Found” box, so their owners can come looking for them!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

