Spread Your Wings

Sometimes we need to break out of our shells and take on new wings.

Dandy decided she wanted to be a butterfly. I think she might look more like a moth, but it’s daytime so she’s a butterfly. 


With the winds we’ve had this week, I know she will soar. 

I am working on spreading my own wings.

*Every time I see this picture, taken by my bff, I see it differently. I will be using it again. 

I am a dreamer who loves to explore the world through words. I hope to inspire others to live in peace and be their best selves. I also have an affinity for flamingos, gnomes, and all things magical. They live happily in my gardens.

Tagged with:
Posted in Uncategorized
3 comments on “Spread Your Wings
  1. Joanne Sisco says:

    Is there more coming about how you plan to spread your own wings?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

