Zombie Flamingos 

It’s happening. Oh, please protect us. The zombies are not only turning humans. All creatures are susceptible. 

The worst part is the fact that they maintain their cute bodies while developing a human shaped tumor.

It’s terribly frightening,  but the double body does seem to make them slower than the common every day variety of zombies.

Still, it is difficult for me to spear their heads. They are and will always be my beloved flamingos. 

Reason for this post?

WALKING DEAD RETURNS TONIGHT!

 I am about as obsessed with the Walking Dead as I am with my flamingos.  Don’t worry, no flamingos were hurt in the making of this post.😨

I am a dreamer who loves to explore the world through words. I hope to inspire others to live in peace and be their best selves. I also have an affinity for flamingos, gnomes, and all things magical. They live happily in my gardens.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Flamingo February
10 comments on “Zombie Flamingos 
  1. Phil Ryan says:

    Oh that’s brilliant! (And very scary) Enjoy your double obsession, Manee without a sleepless night 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. eschudel says:

    Yay zombie flamingos 🙂 And double-yay Walking Dead coming back tonight….can hardly wait!!

    Like

  3. Joanne Sisco says:

    No walking dead here. I think the cold and snow slows them down 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I have heard of a specific kind of ant, who kind of sometimes becomes zombies 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. joey says:

    Oh my!
    I think we’re gonna let a few more seasons of TWD run to streaming or the dvr before we get back into it. It’s an excellent binge show 😛

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

