When Flamingos Support your Feet

This is a short one, folks. I have a new flamboyance of flamingos…

My friend purchased a pack of wacky socks and found one pair that absolutely had to be mine. She gave them to me and I wore them to work. They definitely made my feet feel as if they were being hugged all day.

wp-1486338143631.jpg

wp-1486656928388.jpg

Just look at all those lovely creatures

wp-1486656944194.jpg

They even adorn the bottom.

I really like these flamingos, but I am NOT going to name them!

Now, if anyone gives me a hard time, I can give them a flamboyance of flamingos right in the rear. Oh, wait, no, I would never do that.

I am a dreamer who loves to explore the world through words. I hope to inspire others to live in peace and be their best selves. I also have an affinity for flamingos, gnomes, and all things magical. They live happily in my gardens.

Posted in Uncategorized
8 comments on “When Flamingos Support your Feet
  1. joey says:

    Super cute socks! 😀
    You could give people the bird(s) and a good kick all at once!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Joanne Sisco says:

    Are you talking to me? Are YOU talking to ME? 😉

    Love the socks 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. annika says:

    Cute socks 😀
    I saw several flamingo related items in the store today and automatically thought of you! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Phil Ryan says:

    Sock it to ’em 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

