Flamingos are Super

The other day there was this game we watched on television. It was called the Super Bowl. It was the first football game for my fluffy friend. She wanted to feel as though she was in Texas with all the other people so my BFF gave her a front seat view.

Here is what a flamingo looks like when watching super-sized football players.

wp-1486338100973.jpg

Do you think that helmet will look good on me?

wp-1486338113552.jpg

Are those good stats?

wp-1486338134416.jpg

I hope #18 doesn’t run me over. 

It might be a little difficult to see her in these pictures, but she was enthralled.

It really was an interesting game, even though my team didn’t win. Of course my team wasn’t playing so it would have been shocking had they won.

I would have taken pictures of her watching the half-time show, but let’s be real. We were both way too busy dancing and singing along. That Lady is awesome. Gotta love the Gaga!

 

*I don’t know if I am infringing on any copyrights by posting these pictures. Let’s hope not. Karma is a *itch.

 

 

I am a dreamer who loves to explore the world through words. I hope to inspire others to live in peace and be their best selves. I also have an affinity for flamingos, gnomes, and all things magical. They live happily in my gardens.

Tagged with:
Posted in Flamingo February
7 comments on “Flamingos are Super
  1. Joanne Sisco says:

    There was a football game on the weekend? I thought it was a concert 😉

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Phil Ryan says:

    Nice to see cousin Matt doing the family proud… Oh he didn’t drop the ball at a vital time did he? That is sooo Ryan like 😦

    Liked by 1 person

  3. elliebleu says:

    You are way too funny 🙂 At first, I saw the second pic and thought you actually had a little flamingo.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

