Flamingo February 

Tomorrow is February first. According to my first 12 days of January, February is going to be filled with flamingos. 

FLAMINGOS ARE COMING!

Who’s excited?

I am a dreamer who loves to explore the world through words. I hope to inspire others to live in peace and be their best selves. I also have an affinity for flamingos, gnomes, and all things magical. They live happily in my gardens.

Posted in Uncategorized
8 comments on “Flamingo February 
  1. joey says:

    Excited FOR YOU 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Phil Ryan says:

    Just flamin February would suit me, well perhaps not flamin, just warmer. Oh wow, February! Four weeks and it’s virtually Spring 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. annika says:

    That sounds awesome 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Joanne Sisco says:

    I now know you mean of the pink variety rather than the passionate dancing kind 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

