Come on in, the Water’s Fine

Is it safe? Really ? So you say the water isn’t still frigid with an extremely dangerous under current ,  but I am not sure. 

I will dip my toe in and look around.

Ouch, nope.

I am going to give it a few more days for the water to calm a bit and the temperature to return to safe levels.

Really, I have read my personal Facebook and the water is crazy.

I am not strong enough to handle the blogging world because I always feel it necessary to read the written word of people who read my written word and usually I enjoy it quite a bit; but truthfully ,  I have seen a lot of hate-mongering (that might not be an actual expression but you know what I mean) and I think you know I am all about the zen, the love, the peace,happiness and positive thinking . 

So, thanks for the opportunity to dip my toe in the proverbial waters. I have not been to my ocean in too long. Understand , I have not come to harm. I am simply keeping my mouth shut as requested by my higher self and power.

I hope to be back soon . 

I am a dreamer who loves to explore the world through words. I hope to inspire others to live in peace and be their best selves. I also have an affinity for flamingos, gnomes, and all things magical. They live happily in my gardens.

Posted in Uncategorized
2 comments on “Come on in, the Water’s Fine
  1. Phil Ryan says:

    I used to go swimming at the local pool but it was full of crazy people messing about, throwing balls, dive bombing, swimming in zig zags and generally disrupting the flow of those of us who wanted to float gently along, up and down the lanes. I wish there had been more of us swimming with love, peace, happiness and positive thinking but we were a minority and slowly disappeared. And found a new pool. 🙂
    Best wishes, Manee,

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

