I Don’t Know Challenge 

Okay,  here’s the challenge. 

Put your arms down, elbows close to your waiste, hands out, palms up. Your mouth is open with one side of your upper lip higher than the other side. 

What are you thinking?

I have often done this as well as seen this.

I know either a friend, or I, think(s) WHAT THE HECK, or, I HAVE NO IDEA. 

I just watched a woman walk by me. Only one hand was out, the other was holding something.  There was nobody else visible.  

She never looked at me. I don’t think she even knew I existed.

I have a feeling I know what she was thinking. I just don’t know why.

Reminds me of all the times I see my friendly neighbor and laugh while saying, “yep, I talk to myself.” 

This usually leads to a great conversation which is nice.

Have you ever done something without remembering there is a world around you, or seen someone do this?

I am a dreamer who loves to explore the world through words. I hope to inspire others to live in peace and be their best selves. I also have an affinity for flamingos, gnomes, and all things magical. They live happily in my gardens.

Posted in Uncategorized
4 comments on “I Don’t Know Challenge 
  1. Dan Antion says:

    Ha! Have I ever…? How about “how many times a day…” Including, saying excuse me to a mannequin that I bumped into (more than once).

    Liked by 1 person

  2. joannesisco says:

    I’m managing to keep the inside voices under control – for now 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  3. joey says:

    Yes, all the time. In my office, we all talk to ourselves, which makes for interesting and often hysterical misunderstandings. Good we don’t work in cubicles! 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

