The Trip From the Garden

I went to the garden to see what was ripe. I picked a large handful of cherry tomatoes. 

Something really strange happened between the garden and the kitchen because all I have is two.

I don’t know what happened to the others, but there is a really good taste in my mouth.

I am a dreamer who loves to explore the world through words. I hope to inspire others to live in peace and be their best selves. I also have an affinity for flamingos, gnomes, and all things magical. They live happily in my gardens.

Tagged with:
Posted in Uncategorized
7 comments on “The Trip From the Garden
  1. Tee hee, I know what happened 😄 🌼💜🌼

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Dan Antion says:

    The same phenomenon happens near our garden. Let me know if you figure it out 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

