Dare

*This is part of the A to Z challenge for April.

Dare to daydream

if your soul longs for inspiration, dare to daydream

Dare to dance

if the music calls your soul, dare to dance

Dare to discover

if your soul is lacking something unknown, dare to discover

Dare for diversity

if your soul is stagnant, dare for diversity

Dare for determination

if your soul is certain, dare for determination

Dare to deliver

if your soul yearns to promise, dare to deliver

Dare

 

 

I am a dreamer who loves to explore the world through words. I hope to inspire others to live in peace and be their best selves. I also have an affinity for flamingos, gnomes, and all things magical. They live happily in my gardens.

Tagged with:
Posted in atozchallenge, Uncategorized
13 comments on “Dare
  1. Dan Antion says:

    Having been criticized in school for daydreaming, it’s good to see it being encouraged.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Solveig says:

    Love this. It does fit in with my own theme 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. L.G. Keltner says:

    I’m here as one of Stormy’s Sidekicks, and I have to say I absolutely loved this! I’ll be thinking about this as inspiration for the rest of my day.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Love this. Let’s dare to do great things.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Rian Durant says:

    Dare is the best word you can come up with D! Very inspiring piece!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. SD Gates says:

    I love this!!! I am a daydreamer, some might say I have ADD, but who cares. Of course, all my daydreaming goes into my writing now.

    Like

Leave a Reply

