Free Book

 

Get your Kindle version of Sentenced to Castle County for free February 20th through the 24th here.

It is a beautiful story of faith and love and new adventures. It is the best book you could read in February.

Okay, I am a little biased, but I hope that everyone takes advantage of this incredible deal and reads my book.

I hope that everyone enjoys my book and writes incredible reviews.

I hope that everyone is inspired by the story and finishes it wanting to read the next.

In my dreams this will happen!

So go ahead, download your copy tomorrow morning and enjoy it in your pajamas while drinking coffee. Saturday mornings are for enjoyment!

Also, please share this so others may enjoy as well.

I am a dreamer who loves to explore the world through words. I hope to inspire others to live in peace and be their best selves. I also have an affinity for flamingos, gnomes, and all things magical. They live happily in my gardens.

Tagged with:
Posted in My Book, Uncategorized
3 comments on “Free Book
  1. SD Gates says:

    Hi Manee, just bought a copy – as I don’t have a Kindle or anything to read an e-book on. This is very cool. Can’t wait til it comes!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you for doing that. I hope you enjoy it. I think it is funny that you have written books for Kindle and yet you don’t own one. Oh, life is such a humorous state of affairs. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • SD Gates says:

        Now that you mention it, that is quite mystifying. Maybe I should go get a Kindle. But I still like a real book. And when I have read it, I put it in the bookshelf, and it my collection of books is like a timeline of my life, that I peer at when I go through the living room.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

