Children’s Books on Kindle

I have been really enjoying myself using my drawing program. It is inspiring me to create children’s books.
I wonder if I write a book with coloring pages at the end of the story, can people print them from their e-readers so their children can express themselves through their own coloring?
Maybe they could copy the page onto their own drawing programs on the tablet. 
I am just having so much fun that I want to pay the joy forward.
Any thoughts?

I am a dreamer who loves to explore the world through words. I hope to inspire others to live in peace and be their best selves. I also have an affinity for flamingos, gnomes, and all things magical. They live happily in my gardens.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Uncategorized
8 comments on “Children’s Books on Kindle
  1. joey says:

    I think it’s a great idea 🙂
    My kids love(d) to color, and there are a lot of books that come with extra software, like some hardbacks even come with cd printables, music, or games.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Josh Wrenn says:

    That sounds like fun! I wish all the non-children’s books had pages to color too!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Anxious Mom says:

    What a cool idea! I don’t know anything about that, but hope you’re able to figure something out.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

