Quote of the Day Three

“Don’t bite off more than you can chew.”

-American Proverb

?

Hog’s Head

I think in some cases I would not want to even take a bite. This picture, taken from a Christmas feast in Colonial Williamsburg, is a little unappetizing, yet somehow appealing.

Would you take a bite?

I am a dreamer who loves to explore the world through words. I hope to inspire others to live in peace and be their best selves. I also have an affinity for flamingos, gnomes, and all things magical. They live happily in my gardens.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in challenge
One comment on “Quote of the Day Three

Leave a Reply

