Flamingos Are So Literal

I told my flamingos I really enjoyed seeing them on my computer.

Who knew they would take me literally?

?

?

I am a dreamer who loves to explore the world through words. I hope to inspire others to live in peace and be their best selves. I also have an affinity for flamingos, gnomes, and all things magical. They live happily in my gardens.

Posted in Uncategorized
8 comments on “Flamingos Are So Literal
  1. Barb Knowles says:

    To say that I have a flamingo obsession is going too far. But my in-laws live in Florida and we give flamingo gifts at every event. My mother-in-law started it about 15 years ago. I reciprocated. And a tradition was born. Great photo.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Anxious Mom says:

    When I first saw your post in the reader, I thought it said “Flamingos are so liberal” 😀 The pictures had me cracking up though!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. BunKaryudo says:

    The first rule of talking to flamingos is be very, very clear.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

