The Creator

I am the creator. That does not mean I am a god of any kind. I am just someone who wants to create myself as a writer. I plan on writing under a pen name. That pen name is Manee Trautz. The name is meaningful to me and I am glad to be using it.

My name is very common. I looked it up and found thousands of people with my name. Many of them are already writers, actors or personalities on the Internet. I wanted to start my career as an individual. That is why I chose a pen name. I think I did well. According to my search there may be one Manee Trautz in the United States.

Well, yes there is. And this is her blog.

I am a dreamer who loves to explore the world through words. I hope to inspire others to live in peace and be their best selves. I also have an affinity for flamingos, gnomes, and all things magical. They live happily in my gardens.

Posted in Uncategorized
7 comments on “The Creator
  1. Solveig says:

    🙂 well it seems like I can leave comments on your old posts

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

